Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Experiment Europa


AlleStudienplaetzeStandApril2022.pdf (138.4 KB)  vom 27.04.2022

Bewerbungsbogen_Mai 2022.pdf (616.4 KB)  vom 04.05.2022

Guide for Incoming ERASMUS students (Faculty of Law)
GuideforIncomingERASMUSstudents20184.pdf (externe Datei)


Lena Blaske
Anna Barfels

room U.06 (Juridicum)
Universitätsplatz 5-7
06108 Halle (Saale)

Sprechzeiten im Erasmus-Büro jeden Donnerstag, 12 bis 14 Uhr How to reach us    

Further settings

Login for editors


Welcome in Halle!

Go abroad with ERASMUS

The ERASMUS Office is responsible for the consultation of students who are interested in a stay abroad within the ERASMUS Programme. We i.a. provide information regarding the place of study, the course selection and the application and selection process.

[ more ... ]


Please check out our news concerning consultation times, application deadlines and ERASMUS cooperations!

[ more ... ]

Incoming Erasmus Students

We are happy to assist all incoming Erasmus students with organizing their stay and studies in Halle.

[ more ... ]

Study abroad beyond the ERASMUS Programme

If you are looking for information about studying abroad beyond the ERASMUS Programme, you can find an initial overview here. Since it is our effort to constantly extend our advisory service, we are open for requests at any time.

[ more ... ]

Internships abroad

Here you will find tips and further links to internships abroad.

[ more ... ]

Consultation Hours

If you have any questions, you are welcome to come to the Erasmus office during our consulation hours every Thursday, 12 - 2pm.

Application deadlines for Outgoing students changed

Dear Erasmus people,

if you want to apply for the Erasmus programme in 2023/24 , please pay attention to our applications deadline 1st of February